Exclusive content for Grouper

You may have noticed that some of my videos have become “Grouper Exclusives”. Here’s why: I’ve signed an agreement with Grouper.com that allows them to be the exclusive source for any videos I decide to upload to my Grouper profile.

This agreement is nice because A.) YouTube really sucks. B.) The compression quality is much higher on Grouper, and most importantly C.) I make a bit of money.

More money = more videos, or maybe just more Nintendo Wii games for me. Anyone who has a problem with me profiting on this can go read about what us dirty objectivists think about money.

0 Responses to “Exclusive content for Grouper”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

