New site. Whoasnap.

Well… it’s about time. I’ve finally redesigned Ben Makes Movies .com, because the previous layout really sucked. Thankfully, I think that I’ve managed to make this one suck less. I’m still in the process of creating pages for my hordes of videos from high school and college, although my plan is to shove them into a back corner on the site. Instead of merely being an archive of the work that I’ve done in the past, the focus of the site now is NEW CONTENT! OMFG!

First up is a new video that I produced for the New York Television Festival ‘Xbox LIVE Originals’ Contest. The contest aside, I could see this becoming an ongoing miniseries on this site:

the new adventures of ben & jared

Check back for the release of this video in the next week or two, and enjoy the new site!

0 Responses to “New site. Whoasnap.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

