An update? …Heresy!

Yeah yeah yeah… I know that I haven’t posted a new video in awhile, but there is actually some good news to report! A couple weeks back I spent several days in LA pitching Gamers to different studios, which was a really great experience. Hopefully I’ll eventually have more to report on how all of that went… and it’s also worth noting that I may finally be able to release the full original spec pilot that I made for the show online in the near future.

In other news, my film entry has been selected as a finalist in the Crackle.com Shorts Contest, which is pretty sweet. For those of you unfamiliar with it, Crackle is a video sharing site with the distinct difference of having original content that’s actually worth watching. Yes YouTube, I’m rolling my eyes in your direction.

I have two videos completely shot and waiting for me to find the time to edit them; the most notable of which is “The New Adventures of Ben & Jared”. Thanks for all the emails/myspace messages asking about the status of this video; I’m hoping to get it out before the end of the month.

0 Responses to “An update? …Heresy!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

