Site redesign

You know what sucks? Having to design your own website… especially if you’re not all that good at it!

I’ve updated the look of the site, made it easier to browse through the videos, changed a bit of the layout etc. Love it or hate it, this new design is here to stay for awhile.

Apart from all of that, I’m considering keeping up this trend of actually releasing new content on a regular basis by having a couple more videos out by the end of the month. Jared even quit his job to maximize our new video output. Get excited!

3 Responses to “Site redesign”


  1. 1 Jared May 14, 2008 at 9:36 am

    Yeah, who needs to get paid when you can make youtube videos?

  2. 2 Amy Berdusco May 20, 2008 at 1:01 am

    Cool website. I think I look like cameryn diaz. I was walking down the street and this person was all up in my face and I was like, stop. This isn’t the way to solve the issue, then I pulled out my samarai sword and finished him off, just like your video taught me to. Anyway, I’m sorry if this comment wasted any of your time. Your videos are awesome.

  3. 3 Mark54 October 23, 2009 at 10:20 am

    There is no recognition of the individual. ,


Leave a Reply

