Moving to LA!

It has been far too long since my last video was posted… but with Jared coming to town for a marathon shooting session, we hope to remedy that problem next week!

The big news is that I’m planning to move down to Los Angeles within the next month or so (I currently live in Spokane, Washington). I’ve realized that pretty much everything I want to pursue career-wise is all centered in LA, and that it’s finally time for me to make the dive. I made about a million day trips down there last year, and I’m pretty confident that I’ll enjoy it.

Anyway, check back soon for some new videos! We’ll soon be serving up fresh episodes of The New Adventures of Ben and Jared, and even more nerdy video game related goodness for all of you who enjoyed The Justin Bailey Conspiracy.

2 Responses to “Moving to LA!”


  1. 1 lula September 19, 2008 at 11:40 pm

    are you there yet?


Leave a Reply

